Contact Us

Got a question or query about the group? Get in touch with our main contacts.

Lindsey Morse

ABBG Project Manager

Email: l.morse@imperial.ac.uk

Mark Trompet

Head of Bus Benchmarking

Email: m.trompet@imperial.ac.uk

Tel: +44 20 7594 1519

Alex Barron

Head of Metro Benchmarking, ABBG Senior advisor

Email: alexander.barron@imperial.ac.uk

Tel: +44 20 7594 3974

John Sing-Key

Research associate

Email: john.sing-key@imperial.ac.uk

Richard Anderson

TSC MANAGING DIRECTOR

Email: richard.anderson@imperial.ac.uk

Mailing address

Transport Strategy Centre
Skempton Building
Imperial College London
London, SW7 2BU
United Kingdom

The ABBG can also be contacted through the current group president and vice president.

Shawn Donaghy

ABBG President
C-TRAN Chief Executive Officer

Email: shawn.donaghy@c-tran.org

Erin Rogers

ABBG VICE President
Omnitrans CEO / General Manager

Email: erin.rogers@omnitrans.org