Current ABBG Members

The group consists of twenty-four medium sized bus agencies located in sixteen states in the USA. See below for the full list of members.

Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Capital Metro, Austin, TX)

Maryland Transit Administration (MTA, Baltimore, MD)

Niagara Frontier Transportation Authority (NFTA Metro, Buffalo, NY)

Charlotte Area Transit System (CATS, Charlotte, NC)

Dallas Area Rapid Transit (DART, Dallas, TX)

Des Moines Area Regional Transit Authority (DART, Des Moines, IA)

Greater Dayton Regional Transit Authority (RTA, Dayton, OH)

Lane Transit District (LTD, Eugene, OR)

Foothill Transit (San Gabriel, LA County, CA)

Flint Mass Transportation Authority (MTA, Flint, MI)

Hampton Roads Transit (HRT, Hampton Roads, VA)

Jacksonville Transportation Authority (JTA, Jacksonville, FL)

Milwaukee County Transit System (MCTS, Milwaukee, WI)

Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA, Orange County, CA)

Pittsburgh Regional Transit (PRT, Pittsburgh, PA)

Greater Richmond Transit Company (GRTC, Richmond, VA)

Regional Transit Service (RTS, Rochester, NY)

Rhode Island Public Transit Authority (RIPTA, Providence, RI)

Omnitrans (San Bernardino, CA)

San Joaquin Regional Transit District (RTD, Stockton, CA)

Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority (PSTA, St. Petersburg, FL)

Spokane Transit Authority (STA, Spokane, WA)

Utah Transit Authority (UTA, Salt Lake City, UT)

Clark County Public Transportation Benefit Area (C-TRAN, Vancouver, WA)